Library Board & Staff

Library Board meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of January, February, March, April, May, August, September, October and November at 5:30 p.m. at the library.

Current members:

Shannon Welling, President

Marge Vortherms, Secretary

Dale Sandberg

Steffany Heppler

Jeannette Sleeper


Beth Cuperus, Library Director

Dwayna Paplow, Library Assistant, Children & Teen Librarian

Mary Liepold, Library Assistant

Sharyl Larson, Substitute Library Assistant

Hannah Ethridge, Seasonal Library Assistant